Jun 29, 2017 · If you have already created your Messenger account but you want to delete your account, then this article is very helpful for you. Whatever may be the reason for deleting your account, if you follow the step by step process given below, then you can easily delete your account. So, go through the process one by one.
Feb 19, 2019 · Step 2: Deactivate your Facebook account Remaining within the General menu, click Manage account . Look for ‘Deactivate your account’ at the bottom and click Deactivate your account. Oct 09, 2010 · you have two options. you can either deactivate your account or delete it.. deactivating your account is something that you want to do if you might possibly come back to facebook in the future. when you deactivate your account, it appears as though you don't have an account to everyone else. but if you ever want to reactivate it, all you have to do is log in.. to deactivate, go to account If you want to leave the world of Facebook behind and remove all traces of your presence on the site, you’ll need to permanently delete your account. Deleting your account will permanently Apr 16, 2018 · Deactivating your Facebook account Deactivating a Facebook accoun t enables users to hide their timeline, profile, and posts out of public view. You can reactivate whenever you want. Aug 24, 2018 · Tips to make it easier to get back on Facebook; Want to get started learning about Facebook account recovery? Let’s start by talking about whether or not you can reactivate a Facebook account after you’ve deleted it. Can you reactivate a Facebook account? Yes, you can reactivate your Facebook account if you deactivated it in the last 14 days.
Mar 17, 2016 · The Facebook help page says: “When you delete your account, people won’t be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you’ve posted, like your photos
Aug 08, 2013 · Derral shows how to permanently delete your Facebook account, as well as backup a copy of everything on your Facebook, or just temporarily deactivate your profile account. Share this Video: http
Deactivating your Facebook account temporarily freezes it, which is useful if you want a brief hiatus. But that does nothing to stop the company from tracking your online activity .